Styrelse FSS 2018

Ordförande Liselott Johansson, Linköping lise-lotte.a.johansson@linkoping.se

Vice ordförande Lars Johansson, SLU lars.johansson@slu.se

Sekreterare Marie Larsson, Lidköping marie.larsson2@lidkoping.se

Kassör Michael Öhman, Luleå michael.ohman@lulea.se

Ledamot Helena Bjarnegård, Göteborg, helena.bjarnegard@ponf.goteborg.se

Ledamot Erik Blomquist, Smedjebacken erik.blomquist@smedjebacken.se

Ledamot Pernilla Johansson, Gotland pernilla.johansson@gotland.se

Suppleant Daniel Ottosson, Olofström daniel.ottosson@olofstrom.se

Suppleant Lizah Lind, Boden lizah.lund@boden.se

Suppleant Nicole Sundin, Vallentuna nicole.sundin@vallentuna.se

Revisor Anna Flatholm, Umeå anna.flatholm@umea.se

Revisor Leif Henrik Andersson, Mölndal leif-henrik.andersson@molndal.se

Revisorssuppleant Lars David Wiberg, Västerås lars.david.wiberg@vasteras.se

Valberedning

Sammankallande Kristina Höijer, Sölvesborg kristina.hoijer@solvesborg.se

Valberedning Tomas Lindwall, Sundbyberg tomas.lindvall@sundbyberg.se

Valberedning Ingmar Carlsson, Uppsala ingemar.carlsson@uppsala.s