Styrelse FSS 2019

Ordförande Liselott Johansson Linköping liselott.a.johansson@linkoping.se
Vice ordförande Lars Johansson SLU lars.johansson@slu.se
Sekreterare Marie Larsson Lidköping marie.larsson2@lidkoping.se
Kassör Michael Öhman Luleå michael.ohman@lulea.se
Ledamot Daniel Ottosson Olofström daniel.ottosson@olofstrom.se
Ledamot Erik Blomquist Smedjebacken erik.blomquist@smedjebacken.se
Ledamot Pernilla Johansson Gotland pernilla.johansson@gotland.se
Suppleant Martin Hadmyr Helsingborg Martin.hadmyr@helsingborg.se
Suppleant Nicole Sundin Vallentuna nicole.sundin@vallentuna.se
Revisor Leif-Henrik Andersson Mölndal leif-henrik.andersson@molndal.se
Revisor Lars Wiberg Västerås lars.david.wiberg@vasteras.se
Revisorssuppleant Maria Modin Mölndal maria.modin@molndal.se

Valberedning
Sammankallande Helena Bjarnegard Göteborg helena.bjarnegard@boverket.se
Valberedning Tomas Lindwall Sundbyberg tomas.lindvall@sundbyberg.se
Valberedning Ingmar Carlsson Uppsala ingemar.carlsson@uppsala.se