Styrelse FSS 2022

Ordförande Pernilla Johansson Gotland pernilla.johansson@gotland.se
Vice ordförande Lars Johansson SLU lars.johansson@slu.se
Sekreterare Daniel Ottosson Olofström daniel.ottosson@olofstrom.se
Kassör Michael Öhman Luleå michael.ohman@lulea.se
Ledamot Liselott Johansson Linköping liselott.a.johansson@linkoping.se
Ledamot Erik Blomquist Smedjebacken erik.blomquist@smedjebacken.se
Ledamot Lars Wiberg Västerås lars.david.wiberg@vasteras.se
Ledamot Elisabeth Sadiac Rosenqvist, Stockholms stad elisabeth.rosenquist.saidac@stockholm.se

Suppleant Martin Hadmyr Helsingborg Martin.hadmyr@helsingborg.se
Suppleant Michael Holmström, Umeå kommun michael.holmstrom@umea.se
Suppleant Senior Gunnar Ericson, Lund gunnar.ericson@gmail.com

Revisor Marie S Larsson Lidköping marie.larsson2@lidkoping.se
Revisor Maria Modin Mölndal maria.modin@molndal.se

Valberedning
Sammankallande Helena Bjarnegard Göteborg helena.bjarnegard@boverket.se
Valberedning Tomas Lindwall Sundbyberg tomas.lindvall@sundbyberg.se
Valberedning Ingmar Carlsson Uppsala ingemar.carlsson@uppsala.se